City of Grosse Pointe Farms

Administrative Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
City Manager's Office Shane L. Reeside City Manager sreeside@grossepointefarms.org (313)-885-6600
City Manager's Office Derrick Kozicki Assistant City Manager/City Clerk  dkozicki@grossepointefarms.org (313)-885-6600
Finance Debra Peck Lichtenberg Director of Finance and Operations dpeck@grossepointefarms.org (313)-885-6600
Public Services Matthew Baka Director of Public Services mbaka@grossepointefarms.org (313)-885-4285
Parks and Recreation Chris Galatis Parks & Rec. Director cgalatis@grossepointefarms.org (313)-343-2405
Water Scott Homminga Water Superintendent shomminga@grossepointefarms.org (313)-885-6600
Public Safety Daniel V. Jensen Director of Public Safety djensen@gpfdps.com (313)-885-2100
Municipal Court Susan Thomas Court Administrator sthomas@grossepointefarms.org (313)-885-2104